Mob Rules
by Black Sabbath

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Mob Rules by Black Sabbath

Track Listing

1 Turn Up the Night
2 Voodoo
3 Sign of the Southern Cross, The
4 E5150
5 Mob Rules, The
6 Country Girl
7 Slipping Away
8 Falling Off the Edge of the World
9 Over and Over

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2011
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Martin Birch
  • Engineer: Martin Birch
Customer Reviews