by Tom Petty/Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Mojo by Tom Petty/Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Track Listing

1 Jefferson Jericho Blues
2 First Flash of Freedom
3 Running Man's Bible
4 Trip to Pirate's Cove, The
5 Candy
6 No Reason to Cry
7 I Should Have Known It
8 U.S. 41
9 Takin' My Time
10 Let Yourself Go
11 Don't Pull Me Over
12 Lover's Touch
13 High in the Morning
14 Something Good Coming
15 Good Enough

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2010
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ryan Ulyate; Mike Campbell; Tom Petty
  • Engineer: Ryan Ulyate; Greg Looper
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.75) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "MOJO is dynamite....The performances are natural knockouts -- cocksure grooves, pithy knife-play guitars and little overdub fuss -- worked up, then nailed, some on the first full take..."

Customer Reviews