Money and Cigarettes
by Eric Clapton

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Money and Cigarettes by Eric Clapton

Track Listing

1 Everybody Ought to Make a Change
2 Shape You're In, The
3 Ain't Going Down
4 I've Got a Rock 'N' Roll Heart
5 Man Overboard
6 Pretty Girl
7 Man in Love
8 Crosscut Saw
9 Slow Down Linda
10 Crazy Country Hop

Featured Artists: Ry Cooder and Donald "Duck" Dunn and Albert Lee

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2000
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Eric Clapton; Tom Dowd
  • Engineer: Michael Carnevale
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (5/95, p.124) - 2 Stars - Average - "...a particularly weak set of Clapton originals..."

Customer Reviews