Monkey Business
by The Black Eyed Peas

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Monkey Business by The Black Eyed Peas

Track Listing

1 Pump It
2 Don't Phunk with My Heart
3 My Style
4 Don't Lie
5 My Humps
6 Like That
7 Dum Diddly
8 Feel It
9 Gone Going
10 They Don't Want Music
11 Disco Club
12 Bebot
13 Ba Bump
14 Audio Delite at Low Fidelity
15 Union

Featured Artists: James Brown and Justin Timberlake and Sting and Q-Tip and Talib Kweli and John Legend

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: June 2005
  • Label: A&M (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Will.I.Am; Danja Mowf; Noize Trip; Ron Fair; Will.I.Am; Timbaland
  • Engineer: Will.I.Am; Jason Villaroman; Neil Tucker; Ethan Willoughby; Dylan Dresdow; Tal Herzberg; Ted Howard; Chaos
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (p.94) - 3 stars out of 5 - "Will-I-Am's production is gliding yet hard, blasting off with 'Pulp Fiction' Dick Dale guitar, and giving contemporary bounce to '80s synth beats."

Customer Reviews