by Sam Hunt

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


PID = X602537972500 [503] Service Unavailable: Back-end server is at capacity
More About Montevallo by Sam Hunt

Track Listing

1 Take Your Time
2 Leave the Night On
3 House Party
4 Break Up in a Small Town
5 Single for the Summer
6 Ex to See
7 Make You Miss Me
8 Cop Car
9 Raised on It
10 Speakers

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: October 2014
  • Label: MCA Nashville
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Zach Crowell; Shane McAnally
Customer Reviews