by Montrose

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Montrose by Montrose

Track Listing

1 Rock the Nation
2 Bad Motor Scooter
3 Space Station #5
4 I Don't Want It
5 Good Rockin' Tonight
6 Rock Candy
7 One Thing on My Mind
8 Make It Last

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 1989
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Montrose; Ted Templeman
  • Engineer: Donn Landee; Stephen Jarvis
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Record Collector (magazine) (p.89) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[A] milestone in melodic hard rock....'One Thing On My Mind' is as sweet as the California sun, and 'Make It Last' closes in style."

Customer Reviews