The Monuments Men
by Alexandre Desplat

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Monuments Men by Alexandre Desplat

Track Listing

1 Monuments Men: The Roosevelt Mission
2 Monuments Men: Opening Titles
3 Monuments Men: Ghent Altarpiece
4 Monuments Men: Champagne
5 Monuments Men: Basic Training
6 Monuments Men: Normandy
7 Monuments Men: Deauville
8 Monuments Men: Stokes
9 Monuments Men: I See You, Stahl
10 Monuments Men: John Wayne
11 Monuments Men: Sniper
12 Monuments Men: Into Bruges
13 Monuments Men: The Letter
14 Monuments Men: The Nero Decree
15 Monuments Men: Stahl's Chalet
16 Monuments Men: Jean-Claude Dies
17 Monuments Men: Siegen Mine
18 Monuments Men: Claire & Granger
19 Monuments Men: Gold!
20 Monuments Men: Heilbronn Mine
21 Monuments Men: Castle Art Hoard
22 Monuments Men: Altaussee
23 Monuments Men: Finale
24 Monuments Men: End Credits
25 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Genre: Soundtracks
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: February 2014
  • Label: Sony Classical
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Jonathan Allen; Peter Cobbin; Simon Rhodes
Customer Reviews