Moody Blue
by Elvis Presley

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Moody Blue by Elvis Presley

Track Listing

1 Unchained Melody
2 If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
3 Little Darlin'
4 He'll Have to Go
5 Let Me Be There
6 Way Down
7 Pledging My Love
8 Moody Blue
9 She Thinks I Still Care
10 It's Easy for You

Featured Artist: The Sweet Inspirations

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2017
  • Label: Legacy
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews