Moon Landing
by James Blunt

  • $21.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Moon Landing by James Blunt

Track Listing

1 Face the Sun
2 Satellites
3 Bonfire Heart
4 Heart to Heart
5 Miss America
6 Only One, The
7 Sun on Sunday
8 Bones
9 Always Hate Me
10 Postcards
11 Blue on Blue
12 Miss America [Acoustic Version from Angel Studios]

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2013
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly - "[W]hen he loosens up, you get charmers like the cleverly island-flavored 'Postcards'..."

Customer Reviews