Moon River
by Andy Williams


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Moon River by Andy Williams

Track Listing

1 Moon River
2 Canadian Sunset
3 Can't Get Used to Losing You
4 You're the Best Thing That Ever Happened to Me
5 Dear Heart
6 (Where Do I Begin) Love Story
7 You're Nobody till Somebody Loves You
8 Days of Wine and Roses
9 Love Theme From "The Godfather" (Speak Softly Love)
10 Happy Heart

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews