Moondog Matinee
by The Band

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Moondog Matinee by The Band

Track Listing

1 Ain't Got No Home
2 Holy Cow
3 Share Your Love
4 Mystery Train
5 Third Man Theme
6 Promised Land
7 Great Pretender, The
8 I'm Ready
9 Saved
10 Change Is Gonna Come, A
11 Didn't It Rain - (outtake)
12 Crying Heart Blues - (outtake)
13 Shakin' - (outtake)
14 What Am I Living For - (outtake)
15 Going Back to Memphis - (outtake)
16 Endless Highway - (outtake, studio version)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2001
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Robbie Robertson; The Band; Levon Helm; Rick Danko; Richard Manuel; Garth Hudson; Cheryl Pawelski; Andrew Sandoval; The Band
  • Engineer: John "Chimp" Wilson; Mark Henry Harman; Jay Ranellucci; Mark Harman; Bob Ludwig
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (5/25/01, p.81) - "...Their sweet homage to vintage soul..." - Rating: B+

Customer Reviews