More Good 'uns
by Jerry Clower

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About More Good 'uns by Jerry Clower

Track Listing

1 Maddest Man I Ever Saw, The
2 Dog and the Bear, The
3 Holding Pattern
4 Coon Huntin' With a Wheel Barrow
5 Fish and the Edsel, The
6 Inventory, The
7 Computer Pilot
8 Dove Huntin'
9 Mr. Doogah
10 Hi-Ball and the Coon
11 Christian Bear, The
12 Southern Humor
13 Hitch Hiker, The
14 Clovis' Suit
15 Two Burnt Ears
16 Wealthy Texan, The
17 You're on My List

Genre: Comedy
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: January 2010
  • Label: Universal
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews