More Kidz Bop Gold
by Kidz Bop Kids

Limited Availability. Allow up to 8 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About More Kidz Bop Gold by Kidz Bop Kids

Track Listing

1 Walking on Sunshine
2 Sugar Sugar
3 Don't Worry Be Happy
4 Celebration
5 Jump
6 We Got the Beat
7 I Think I Love You
9 Walk Like an Egyptian
10 Put a Little Love in Your Heart
11 I'm a Believer
12 Lean on Me
13 We Are Family
14 Girls Just Want to Have Fun

Genre: Children's
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Release Date: May 2006
  • Label: Razor & Tie
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews