The More Things Change
by Machine Head

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The More Things Change by Machine Head

Track Listing

1 Ten Ton Hammer
2 Take My Scars
3 Struck a Nerve
4 Down to None
5 Frontlines, The
6 Spine
7 Bay of Pigs
8 Violate
9 Blistering
10 Blood of the Zodiac

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 1997
  • Label: Roadrunner Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Colin Richardson; Vincent Wojno
  • Engineer: Colin Richardson
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (5/97, p.124) - 3 Stars (out of 5) - "...THE MORE THINGS dominated by speed-of-light drumming, droning sub-sonic bass and colossal wedges of heavyweight maltreated guitars....the sound of a dentist's drill midway through the album almost offering a calming influence."

Customer Reviews