Morning Star
by Marta Sebestyen & Muzsikas

  • Retail Price: $12.98
  • $10.38

  • (Save 20%)
  • 10% Off for Members Club Price
    $ 9.34

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

Limited Availability. Allow Additional 2-4 Weeks for Shipping. Not Guaranteed for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Morning Star by Marta Sebestyen & Muzsikas

Track Listing

1 Fzesi Lakodalmas (Wedding in Fuzes Village)
2 Masocsai Szolo-Orzo, A (A Song from Madocsa)
3 Kerekes Hejasza Es Sebes (Round Dance of Gyimes)
4 Edesanyam Rozsafaja (My Mother's Rosebush)
5 Ej de Szeles (Oh the Road Is Long)
6 Ha en Rozsa Volnek (If I Were a Rose)
7 Baj Baj Baj (Trouble Trouble)
8 Cry Only on Sundays
9 Oh, Morning Star

Genre: International
  • Genre: World Music
  • Release Date: September 1997
  • Label: Hannibal Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Daniel Hamar; Daniel Hamar; Muzsikas
  • Engineer: B‚la J nossy; Bele Janosy
Customer Reviews