Morrison Hotel
by The Doors

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Morrison Hotel by The Doors

Track Listing

1 Roadhouse Blues
2 Waiting For the Sun
3 You Make Me Real
4 Peace Frog
5 Blue Sunday
6 Ship of Fools
7 Land Ho!
8 Spy, The
9 Queen of the Highway
10 Indian Summer
11 Maggie M'gill

Featured Artist: John Sebastian

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2013
  • Label: Elektra (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Paul Rothchild
  • Engineer: Bruce Botnick
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Down Beat (p.69) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[With] potent blues-rock...and Morrison's vocals still compellingly and haunting authoritative, the grip is relaxed..."

Customer Reviews