The Most Wonderful Time of the Year
by Take 6

  • $11.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 9.58
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Most Wonderful Time of the Year by Take 6

Track Listing

1 It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
2 White Christmas
3 Grinch Introduction/The Grinch/"You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch"
4 Sleigh Ride
5 I'll Be Home for Christmas
6 It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
7 Sugarplum Dance, The (Dance of the Sugarplum Fairy)
8 I Saw Three Ships
9 Jingle Bells
10 Christmas Time Is Here

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2010
  • Label: Heads Up
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Shelea Melody Frazier; David Thomas; Mark Kibble; Cedric Dent
  • Engineer: David Thomas; Mark Kibble; Tony Sheppard
Customer Reviews