by James Brown (R&B)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Motherlode by James Brown (R&B)

Track Listing

1 There It Is - (previously unreleased, live)
2 She's the One - (previously unreleased)
3 Since You Been Gone - (previously unreleased)
4 Untitled Instrumental - (previously unreleased)
5 Say It Loud (I'm Black and I'm Proud) - (previously unreleased, live)
6 Can I Get Some Help - (previously unreleased, unedited)
7 You Got to Have a Mother for Me - (previously unreleased)
8 Funk Bomb - (previously unreleased, TRUE instrumental)
9 Baby Here I Come - (previously unreleased)
10 People Get Up and Drive Your Funky Soul - (Remix, remix, previously unreleased)
11 I Got Ants in My Pants (And I Want to Dance) - (Remix, remix, previously unreleased)
12 You've Changed - (previously unreleased)
13 Body Heat - (Alternate Mix, previously unreleased)

Featured Artists: Bootsy Collins and Maceo Parker and Fred Wesley and Clyde Stubblefield

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: June 2003
  • Label: Polydor
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (8/01, p.146) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...Fantastic..."

Customer Reviews