Mothership Connection
by Parliament

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Mothership Connection by Parliament

Track Listing

1 P-Funk (Wants to Get Funked Up)
2 Mothership Connection (Star Child)
3 Unfunky UFO
4 Supergroovalisticprosifunkstication (The Bumps Bump)
5 Handcuffs
6 Give Up the Funk (Tear the Roof Off the Sucker)
7 Night of the Thumpasorus Peoples

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: July 2015
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (5/1/03, p.59) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...The masterpiece, the slang creator, the icon builder, the master narrative--or 'the bomb,' as Clinton succinctly put it before anyone else..."

Customer Reviews