by Led Zeppelin


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Mothership by Led Zeppelin

Track Listing

1 Good Times Bad Times
2 Communication Breakdown
3 Dazed and Confused
4 Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
5 Whole Lotta Love
6 Ramble On
7 Heartbreaker
8 Immigrant Song
9 Since I've Been Loving You
10 Rock and Roll
11 Black Dog
12 When the Levee Breaks
13 Stairway to Heaven
1 Song Remains the Same, The
2 Over the Hills and Far Away
3 D'Yer Mak'er
4 No Quarter
5 Trampled Under Foot
6 Houses of the Holy
7 Kashmir
8 Nobody's Fault But Mine
9 Achilles Last Stand
10 In the Evening
11 All My Love

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: Rhino (Label)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jimmy Page
  • Engineer: Eddie Kramer; George Chkiantz; Glyn Johns; Keith Harwood; Leif Mases; Andy Johns; Ron Nevison
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (p.112) - 5 stars out of 5 -- "[MOTHERSHIP] gives us an insight into how devastating this arcane, courageous, frontierless, much-loved, much-feared music from so many worlds ago can still sound."

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.46) - "[T]his covers all the rock bases....It's a monument to their power and crunch, riff follows solo follows hammering drums with visceral motion."

Q (Magazine) (p.129) - 5 stars out of 5 -- "[E]verything here does the job. For all the cold ambitions, brutal arrogance and sheer power on display, there's also an exuberance and malevolent charm."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.121) - 5 stars out of 5 -- "[T]estament to the fact that Zep's music remains bold, majestic and utterly untouchable, regardless of format."

Customer Reviews