by Calvin Harris (Scotland)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Motion by Calvin Harris (Scotland)

Track Listing

1 Faith
2 Under Control - (featuring Hurts)
3 Blame
4 Love Now
5 Slow Acid
6 Outside - (featuring Ellie Goulding)
7 It Was You
8 Summer
9 Overdrive
10 Ecstasy - (featuring Hurts)
11 Pray to God
12 Open Wide - (featuring Big Sean)
13 Together - (featuring Gwen Stefani)
14 Burnin
15 Dollar Signs - (featuring Tinashe)

Featured Artists: Hurts and John Newman and All About She and Ellie Goulding and Haim and Big Sean and Gwen Stefani and Tinashe

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2014
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly - "On the Ellie Goulding-assisted 'Outside,' Harris finds the perfect balance between her vulnerable warble and the warping synths underneath, and he breezily takes the lead on the meticulously constructed driving-to-the-beach hit 'Summer.'" -- Grade: B

Customer Reviews