Mountain Music
by Alabama

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Mountain Music by Alabama

Track Listing

1 Mountain Music
2 Close Enough to Perfect
3 Words at Twenty Paces
4 Changes Comin' On
5 Green River
6 Take Me Down
7 You Turn Me On
8 Never Be One
9 Lovin' You Is Killin' Me
10 Gonna Have a Party

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: May 2012
  • Label: BMG Special Products
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Harold Shedd; Alabama
Customer Reviews