Mr. Guitar
by Charlie Byrd

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Mr. Guitar by Charlie Byrd

Track Listing

1 Blues for Felix
2 Gypsy in My Soul
3 In a Mellow Tone
4 Prelude to a Kiss
5 Travelin' On
6 Play Fiddle Play
7 Funky Flamenco
8 My One and Only
9 Mama, I'll Be Home Someday
10 How Long Has This Been Going On?
11 Who Cares?
12 Lay the Lily Low

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: October 1998
  • Label: Original Jazz Classics
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Orrin Keepnews
Customer Reviews