Mr. Wonderful
by Action Bronson

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $14.98

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Mr. Wonderful by Action Bronson

Track Listing

1 Brand New Car
2 Rising, The - (featuring Big Body Bes)
3 Terry
4 Actin Crazy
5 Falconry - (featuring Meyhem Lauren/Big Body Bes)
6 Thug Love Story 2016 the Musical (Interlude)
7 City Boy Blues
8 Light in the Addict, A - (featuring Black Atlas/Party Supplies/Black Atlass)
9 Baby Blue
10 Only in America
11 Galactic Love
12 Passage [Live from Prague], The - (live)
13 Easy Rider

Featured Artists: Big Body Bes and Meyhem Lauren and Chauncy Sherrod and Black Atlas and Party Supplies and BlackAtlass and Chance the Rapper

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: March 2015
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin - "It's the rare rap album that actually rewards its mixtape following. For one, it doesn't stray from the collaborators who made him great in the first place -- Party Supplies and the Alchemist are all over this thing and brought their A-game..."

Spin - "He starts his major-label debut bragging about his brand-new car, and ends it riding a Harley into the sunset."

Billboard - "It's the rare major-label debut that trusts the artist's aesthetic enough to not tamper with it."

Paste (magazine) - "Action Bronson is a likable, larger-than-life figure -- a real bon-vivant, if you will -- and his persona will keep him relevant for years."

Customer Reviews