Mud in the Club, Vol. 1
by Various Artists

  • $15.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Mud in the Club, Vol. 1 by Various Artists

Track Listing

1 Back [Remix] - Colt Ford (remix, featuring Jake Owen)
2 Where I Come From [Remix] - Montgomery Gentry (remix, featuring Colt Ford/The Lacs)
3 Bartender Song (Sittin' at a Bar) [Remix] - Danny Boone (remix, featuring Cypress Springs)
4 Jacked Up [Remix] - Charlie Farley (remix, featuring Colt Ford/Bubba Sparxxx)
5 Cold Beer [Remix] - Matt Stillwell (remix, featuring The Lacs)
6 C.O.U.N.T.R.Y. [Remix] - LoCash Cowboys (remix, featuring Colt Ford)
7 Naked Wasted [Remix] - Redneck Social Club (remix, featuring Bubba Sparxxx)
8 Cricket on a Line [Remix] - Colt Ford (remix, featuring The Lacs/Cap Bailey)
9 Kickin' Up Mud [Remix] - The Lacs (remix, featuring Twang)
10 Country Folks [Remix] - Bubba Sparxxx (remix, featuring Colt Ford/Lenny Cooper/JJ Lawhorn/J Rosevelt
11 This Is Our Song [Remix] - Colt Ford (remix, featuring Demun Jones/The Lacs/Danny Boone/Bubba Sparxx
12 Average Joes Megamix - DJ KO (remix)

Featured Artists: Jake Owen and Colt Ford and The Lacs and Cypress Springs and Bubba Sparxxx and Cap Bailey and Twang and Lenny Cooper and JJ Lawhorne and J Rosevelt and Danny Boone and 14NI and Sarah Ross and Demun Jones

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: March 2015
  • Label: Average Joe's
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews