Mud on the Tires
by Brad Paisley

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Mud on the Tires by Brad Paisley

Track Listing

1 Mud on the Tires
2 Celebrity
3 Ain't Nothin' Like
4 Little Moments
5 That's Love
6 Somebody Knows You Now
7 Famous People
8 Hold Me in Your Arms (And Let Me Fall)
9 Whiskey Lullaby
10 Best Thing That I Had Goin', The
11 Cigar Song, The
12 Make a Mistake
13 Make a Mistake with Me
14 Is It Raining at Your House
15 Spaghetti Western Swing
16 Farther Along
17 Kung Pao

Featured Artists: Dan Aykroyd and Jim Belushi and Redd Volkaert and Vince Gill and Alison Krauss

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: October 2015
  • Label: Sony BMG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (8/15/03, p.76) - "...The genre's most charming new star. The Western swing and good cheer [are] infectious..." - Rating: B+

Customer Reviews