Muddy Wolf at Red Rocks
by Joe Bonamassa

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Muddy Wolf at Red Rocks by Joe Bonamassa

Track Listing

1 We Went Down to the Mississippi Delta...
2 Muddy Waters Talking
3 Tiger in Your Tank
4 I Can't Be Satisfied
5 You Shook Me
6 Stuff You Gotta Watch
7 Double Trouble
8 Real Love
9 My Home Is on the Delta
10 All Aboard
1 Howlin' Wolf Talking
2 How Many More Years
3 Shake for Me
4 Hidden Charms
5 Spoonful
6 Killing Floor
7 Evil (Is Going On)
8 All Night Boogie (All Night Long)
9 Hey Baby (New Rising Sun)
10 Oh Beautiful!
11 Love Ain't a Love Song
12 Sloe Gin
13 Ballad of John Henry, The
14 Mississippi Heartbeat [Opening Title]
15 Muddy Wolf [Credits]

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: March 2015
  • Label: J&R Adventures
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kevin Shirley
  • Engineer: Jared Kvitka; Eric Roa
Customer Reviews