The Mummy
by Brian Tyler

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Mummy by Brian Tyler

Track Listing

1 Mummy: The Mummy, The
2 Mummy: The Secret of the Mummy, The
3 Mummy: Nick 's Theme, The
4 Mummy: Prod igium, The
5 Mummy: Egyp t's Next Great Queen, The
6 Mummy: Sand storm, The
7 Mummy: The Call of the Ancients, The
8 Mummy: A Se nse of Adventure, The
9 Mummy: Hara m, The
10 Mummy: A Wa rning of Monsters, The
11 Mummy: Prov idence, The
12 Mummy: The Sands of Wrath, The
13 Mummy: The Lost Tomb of Ahmanet, The
14 Mummy: Conc ourse of the Undead, The
15 Mummy: Iniq uity, The
16 Mummy: Chao s, Mayhem, Destrucction, The
17 Mummy: Powe r and Temptation, The
18 Mummy: Unst oppable, The
19 Mummy: Dest iny, The
20 Mummy: Sent ience, The
21 Mummy: Betw een Life and Death, The

Genre: Soundtracks
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: June 2017
  • Label: Back Lot Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Joe Lisanti; Jake Voulgarides; Nikki Walsh; Brian Tyler
  • Engineer: Greg Hayes; Simon Rhodes
Customer Reviews