A Green and Red Christmas
by The Muppets

  • $7.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Green and Red Christmas by The Muppets

Track Listing

1 'Zat You, Santa Claus?
2 Red and Green Christmas, A
3 Christmas Party Sing-Along, The
4 Merry Christmas Baby
5 Man with the Bag, The
6 Santa Baby
7 It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
8 North Pole Comedy Club
9 Run, Run Rudolph
10 Christmas Smorgasbord
11 Christmas Queen, The
12 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
13 I Wish I Could Be Santa Claus
14 Jingle Bells - (featuring Andrea Bocelli)

Featured Artist: Andrea Bocelli

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: November 2011
  • Label: Walt Disney
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ed Mitchell; Ted Kryczko
Customer Reviews