Music Is Better Than Words
by Seth Macfarlane

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Music Is Better Than Words by Seth Macfarlane

Track Listing

1 It's Anybody's Spring
2 Music Is Better Than Words
3 Anytime, Anywhere
4 Night They Invented Champagne, The
5 Two Sleepy People - (featuring Norah Jones)
6 You're the Cream in My Coffee
7 Something Good
8 Nine O'Clock
9 Love Won't Let You Get Away - (featuring Sara Bareilles)
10 It's Easy to Remember
11 Sadder But Wiser Girl, The
12 Laura
13 You and I
14 She's Wonderful Too

Featured Artists: Norah Jones and Sara Bareilles

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2011
  • Label: Universal Republic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Joel McNeely
  • Engineer: Frank Filipetti; Mike Ging; Rich Breen
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

JazzTimes (p.59) - "Adding significantly to the album's sparkling appeal are MacFarlane's ingenious song choices, many augmented with seldom-recorded choruses."

Customer Reviews