Music of Christmas
by Percy Faith

  • $5.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Music of Christmas by Percy Faith

Track Listing

1 Joy To the World
2 Silent Night, Holy Night
3 Deck the Halls With Boughs of Holly
4 It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
5 Good King Wenceslas
6 Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
7 First Noel, The
8 Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming/O Little Town of Bethlehem
9 O Holy Night
10 Holly and the Ivy/Here We Go a-Caroling, The
11 God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
12 O Come, All Ye Faithful [Adeste Fideles]

Genre: Easy Listening
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2011
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews