The Music Man
- Original Soundtrack

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Music Man by Original Soundtrack

Track Listing

1 Main Title/Rock Island/Iowa Stubborn: Main Title / Rock Island
2 Ya Got Trouble
3 Piano Lesson/If You Don't Mind My Saying So
4 Goodnight, My Someone
5 Ya Got Trouble/Seventy Six Trombones: Seventy Six Trombones
6 Sincere
7 Sadder but Wiser Girl, The
8 Pick-a-Little, Talk-a-Little
9 Marian the Librarian
10 Being in Love
11 Gary, Indiana
12 Wells Fargo Wagon, The
13 Lida Rose/Will I Ever Tell You?: Lida Rose / Will I Ever Tell You?
14 Gary, Indiana
15 Shipoopi
16 Till There Was You
17 Goodnight, My Someone
18 Seventy Six Trombones

Featured Artists: Robert Preston and Shirley Jones and The Buffalo Bills and Buddy Hackett and Hermione Gingold

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: March 1989
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ray Heindorf
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (10/12/01, p.38) - Ranked #55 in EW's "100 Best Movie Soundtracks" - "...We still happily succumb to Robert Preston's sting and Shirley Jones' swoon, not to mention a freakin' Main Street's worth of trombones..."

Customer Reviews