Music for the Masses
by Depeche Mode

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Music for the Masses by Depeche Mode

Track Listing

1 Never Let Me Down Again
2 Things You Said, The
3 Strangelove
4 Sacred
5 Little 15
6 Behind the Wheel
7 I Want You Now
8 To Have and to Hold
9 Nothing
10 Pimpf

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2014
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.74) - "4 stars out of 5 -- "Gore's pensive but sensual songwriting reaches a new plateau..."

Customer Reviews