Music of My Mind
by Stevie Wonder

In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Music of My Mind by Stevie Wonder

Track Listing

1 Love Having You Around
2 Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You)
3 I Love Every Little Thing About You
4 Sweet Little Girl
5 Happier Than the Morning Sun
6 Girl Blue
7 Seems So Long
8 Keep on Running
9 Evil

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: March 2000
  • Label: Motown
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Stevie Wonder
  • Engineer: Joan Decola; Malcolm Cecil; Rick Rowe; Robert Margouleff
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (4/27/72, p.48) - "...It's certainly the best thing to come out of Motown since Marvin Gaye's WHAT'S GOIN' ON and perhaps even more impressive as a personal achievement considering Wonder not only wrote, arranged and produced the entire album but played [almost] every instrument..."

Q (8/00, p.123) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...Represents an unparalleled hitching of man to of the highest standard: a burst of creativity few other '70s artists, save Bowie, could match."

Mojo (Publisher) (7/00, p.129) - "...The first fruit of Wonder's new sound...[A] pretty essential acquisition."

Customer Reviews