A Musical Affair
by Il Divo

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Musical Affair by Il Divo

Track Listing

1 Memory - (featuring Kristin Chenoweth/Nicole Scherzinger)
2 Can You Feel the Love Tonight? - (featuring Heather Headley)
3 Bring Him Home - (featuring Nicole Scherzinger)
4 Tonight - (featuring Heather Headley)
5 All I Ask of You - (featuring Kristin Chenoweth)
6 Some Enchanted Evening
7 Who Can I Turn To?
8 You'll Never Walk Alone
9 If Ever I Would Leave You
10 Love Changes Everything - (live, featuring Barbra Streisand)
11 Music of the Night, The - (featuring Michael Ball)

Featured Artists: Bratislava Symphony Orchestra and Kristin Chenoweth and Nicole Scherzinger and Heather Headley and Barbra Streisand and Michael Ball

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2013
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews