My Aim Is True
by Elvis Costello

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About My Aim Is True by Elvis Costello

Track Listing

1 Welcome to the Working Week
2 Miracle Man
3 No Dancing
4 Blame It on Cain
5 Alison
6 Sneaky Feelings
7 (The Angels Wanna Wear My) Red Shoes
8 Less Than Zero
9 Mystery Dance
10 Pay It Back
11 I'm Not Angry
12 Waiting for the End of the World
13 Watching the Detectives

Featured Artist: Nick Lowe

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2007
  • Label: Hip-O
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Michele Horie; Nick Lowe; Nick Lowe; Michele Horie (Reissue)
  • Engineer: Bazza
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/11/03, p.136) - Ranked #168 in Rolling Stone's "The 500 Greatest Albums Of All Time"

Customer Reviews