My Boy/Slides
by Richard Harris


  • $0
  • 10% Off for Members Club Price
    $ 0.00
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About My Boy/Slides by Richard Harris

Track Listing

1 Beth
2 Sidewalk-Song
3 Proposal
4 Ballad to an Unborn Child
5 This Is Our Child
6 Like Father, Like Son
7 Requiem
8 This Is Where I Came In
9 Why Did You Leave Me?
10 All the Broken Children
11 My Boy
12 This Is the Way
13 Ballad of "A Man Called Horse" - (Bonus Track, Single)
14 Morning of the Mourning for Another Kennedy - (Bonus Track, Single)
1 I Don't Have to Tell You
2 Gin Buddy
3 Blue Canadian Rocky Dream
4 Sunny -Jo
5 Best Way to See America
6 Once Upon a Dusty Road
7 Roy
8 How I Spent My Summer
9 I'm Comin' Home
10 November Song
11 Slides
12 There Are Too Many Saviours on My Cross
13 Turning Back the Pages - (Bonus Track , Single)
14 Half of Every Dream - (Bonus Track, SIngle)

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Label: Raven
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bill Martin; Dermot Harris; Johnny Harris; Tony Colton; Tony Romeo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Mojo (Publisher) (p.149) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Brimming with the passionate melodrama that built MacArthur Park."

Customer Reviews