My Darkest Days
by My Darkest Days

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About My Darkest Days by My Darkest Days

Track Listing

1 Move Your Body
2 Porn Star Dancing - (featuring Chad Kroeger)
3 Every Lie
4 Like Nobody Else
5 World Belongs to Me, The
6 Save Me
7 Set It on Fire - (featuring Orianthi)
8 Come Undone - (featuring Jessie James)
9 Can't Forget You
10 Goodbye
11 Porn Star Dancing - (featuring Ludacris)

Featured Artists: Zakk Wylde and Chad Kroeger and Orianthi and Jessie James and Ludacris

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2010
  • Label: Universal Distribution
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Joey Moi; Chad Kroeger
  • Engineer: Scott Cooke; Joey Moi
Customer Reviews