My Everything
by Ariana Grande

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About My Everything by Ariana Grande

Track Listing

1 Intro
2 Problem
3 One Last Time
4 Why Try
5 Break Free - (featuring Zedd)
6 Best Mistake - (featuring Big Sean)
7 Be My Baby
8 Break Your Heart Right Back - (featuring Childish Gambino)
9 Love Me Harder
10 Just a Little Bit of Your Heart
11 Hands on Me - (featuring A$AP Ferg)
12 My Everything
13 Bang Bang
14 Only 1
15 You Don't Know Me

Featured Artists: Iggy Azalea and Zedd and Big Sean and Cashmere Cat and Childish Gambino and A$Ap Ferg

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2014
  • Label: Island (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "It's a confident, intelligent, brazen pop statement, mixing bubblegum diva vocals with EDM break beats."

BAM Customer Reviews