My Favorite Things
by Joey Alexander

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About My Favorite Things by Joey Alexander

Track Listing

1 Giant Steps
2 Lush Life
3 My Favorite Things
4 It Might as Well Be Spring
5 Ma Blues
6 'Round Midnight
7 I Mean You
8 Tour de Force
9 Over the Rainbow

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: May 2015
  • Label: Mot‚ma Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Jason Olaine
  • Engineer: Kathrine Miller
Customer Reviews