Me and My Gang
by Rascal Flatts

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Me and My Gang by Rascal Flatts

Track Listing

1 Stand
2 What Hurts the Most
3 Backwards
4 I Feel Bad
5 My Wish
6 Pieces
7 Yes I Do
8 To Make Her Love Me
9 Words I Couldn't Say
10 Me and My Gang
11 Cool Thing
12 Ellsworth
13 He Ain't the Leavin' Kind
14 Life is a Highway - (Bonus Track)

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: November 2006
  • Label: Hollywood
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dann Huff; Dann Huff; Rascal Flatts
  • Engineer: Jeff Balding; Justin Niebank; Mark Hagen; Mills Logan; Steve Churchyard
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.73) - "[W]hen they latch on to a smartly crafted, emotional pop hook...they will bring out the woman in you."

Customer Reviews