When My Heart Finds Christmas
by Jr. Harry Connick

  • $5.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About When My Heart Finds Christmas by Jr. Harry Connick

Track Listing

1 Sleigh Ride
2 When My Heart Finds Christmas
3 (It Must've Been Ol') Santa Claus
4 Blessed Dawn Of Christmas Day, The
5 Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
6 Little Drummer Boy, The
7 Ave Maria - (Latin)
8 Parade Of The Wooden Soldiers
9 What Child Is This?
10 Christmas Dreaming
11 I Pray On Christmas
12 Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
13 O Holy Night
14 What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: May 2007
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Tracey Freeman
  • Engineer: Gregg Rubin
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (11/12/93, p.59) - "...[WHEN MY HEART FINDS CHRISTMAS] is one holiday collection that swings..." - Rating: A-

Customer Reviews