My Kind of Christmas
by Reba Mcentire

  • Retail Price: $11.98
  • $9.58

  • (Save 20%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About My Kind of Christmas by Reba Mcentire

Track Listing

1 Winter Wonderland
2 Christmas Song, The (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
3 Mary, Did You Know? - (featuring Amy Grant/Vince Gill)
4 Jingle Bell Rock
5 O Holy Night
6 Hard Candy Christmas
7 Back to God - (featuring Lauren Daigle)
8 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
9 O Come All Ye Faithful
10 O Little Town of Bethlehem - (featuring Darius Rucker)
11 White Christmas
12 Jingle Bells
13 I'll Be Home for Christmas
14 Silent Night - (featuring Kelly Clarkson/Trisha Yearwood)

Featured Artists: Amy Grant and Vince Gill and Lauren Daigle and Darius Rucker and Kelly Clarkson and Trisha Yearwood

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2017
  • Label: Cracker Barrel
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews