My Name Is Barbra, Two...
by Barbra Streisand

  • $6.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About My Name Is Barbra, Two... by Barbra Streisand

Track Listing

1 He Touched Me
2 Shadow of Your Smile, The
3 Quiet Night
4 I Got Plenty of Nothin'
5 How Much of the Dream Comes True
6 Second Hand Rose
7 Kind of Man a Woman Needs, The
8 All That I Want
9 Where's That Rainbow?
10 No More Songs for Me
11 Second Hand Rose\Give Me the Simple Life\I Got Plenty of Nothin'\Brother Can You Spare a Dime?\Nobod

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Robert Mersey
Customer Reviews