My Name Is Barbra
by Barbra Streisand

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About My Name Is Barbra by Barbra Streisand

Track Listing

1 My Name Is Barbra
2 I'm Five/A Kid Again/A Kid Again/I'm Five
3 Jenny Rebecca
4 My Pa
5 Sweet Zoo
6 Where Is the Wonder
7 I Can See It
8 Someone to Watch Over Me
9 I've Got No Strings
10 If You Were the Only Boy in the World
11 Why Did I Choose You
12 My Man

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Robert Mersey
Customer Reviews