My One and Only Thrill
by Melody Gardot

  • $15.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 12.78
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About My One and Only Thrill by Melody Gardot

Track Listing

1 Baby I'm a Fool
2 If the Stars Were Mine
3 Who Will Comfort Me
4 Your Heart Is as Black as Night
5 Lover Undercover
6 Our Love Is Easy
7 Les Etoiles
8 Rain, The
9 My One and Only Thrill
10 Deep Within the Corners of My Mind
11 Over the Rainbow
12 If the Stars Were Mine [Orchestral Version]

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: April 2009
  • Label: Verve
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Larry Klein
  • Engineer: Helik Hadar
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

JazzTimes (p.102) - "There's a film noir quality to Melody Gardot's latest....Sultry, mysterious, with a subtle touch of disdain built on a solid foundation of self-assurance."

Customer Reviews