My Own Lane
by Kid Ink

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $8.98

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About My Own Lane by Kid Ink

Track Listing

1 Hello World
2 Movement, The
3 Show Me - (featuring Chris Brown)
4 Iz U Down - (featuring Tyga)
5 We Just Came to Party - (featuring August Alsina)
6 Main Chick - (featuring Chris Brown)
7 No Option - (featuring King Los)
8 Murda - (featuring Pusha T)
9 Rollin'
10 Tattoo of My Name
11 No Miracles - (featuring Elle Varner/MGK)
12 I Don't Care - (featuring Maejor Ali)
13 More Than a King

Featured Artists: Chris Brown and Tyga and August Alsina and King Los and Pusha T and Elle Varner and MGK and Maejor Ali

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: January 2014
  • Label: RCA
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews