My Way
by Usher

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $6.98

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About My Way by Usher

Track Listing

1 You Make Me Wanna...
2 Just Like Me
3 Nice & Slow
4 Slow Jam
5 My Way
6 Come Back
7 I Will
8 Bedtime
9 One Day You'll Be Mine
10 You Make Me Wanna... [Extended Version]

Featured Artists: Lil' Kim and Trey Lorenz and Monica and Trina Broussard and Jagged Edge and Babyface and Greg Phillinganes and Shanice

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: September 1997
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (8/02, p.148) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...Cemented the Georgian gospel singer's reputation as the precocious master of R&B slow jams..."

Vibe (10/97, p.170) - "...Usher conveys a luscious sensuality....succeeds with MY WAY by accenting the mystery of sex....[He] leaves a little something to his listeners' imaginations..."

The Source (11/97, p.174) - "...Usher proves that he's aiming to become more than just R&B music's best kept secret..."

Customer Reviews