My Weekly Reader
by Nellie Mckay

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About My Weekly Reader by Nellie Mckay

Track Listing

1 Sunny Afternoon
2 Quicksilver Girl
3 Poor People/Justice
4 Murder in My Heart for the Judge
5 Bold Marauder
6 Itchycoo Park
7 Mrs. Brown You've Got a Lovely Daughter
8 Not So Sweet Martha Lorraine
9 If I Fell
10 Red Rubber Ball
11 Don't Let the Sun Catch You Crying
12 Hungry Freaks, Daddy
13 Wooden Ships

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2015
  • Label: 429 Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Geoff Emerick; Nellie McKay
  • Engineer: Geoff Emerick
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "A renegade songwriter with an ultraflexible Great American Songbook sensibility, McKay finds modern resonances everywhere in this inspired covers set."

Customer Reviews