My Woman
by Angel Olsen

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About My Woman by Angel Olsen

Track Listing

1 Intern
2 Never Be Mine
3 Shut Up Kiss Me
4 Give It Up
5 Not Gonna Kill You
6 Heart Shaped Face
7 Sister
8 Those Were the Days
9 Woman
10 Pops

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2016
  • Label: Jagjaguwar
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut - "Her voice beams a raw, natural power that seems to pre-date electricity, flickering like an oil lamp....'Sister' is the record's centrepiece, an almost eight-minute declaration of Olsen's belief in love's transformative potential."

Customer Reviews